Click here for details of how to send concerts for inclusion on this page

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

DUOS Symphony Orchestra – Saint-Saëns & Tchaikovsky

Sat 3 Dec 2016 , 8:00 pm

| £10

Durham University Symphony Orchestra conducted by Alex Mackinder

Saint-Saëns: Danse Bacchanale
Saint-Saëns: Cello Concerto No.1 (soloist Jessica Bryden) 
Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 5

Tickets: £10 adult, £7.50 concessions and students, £3 children –  available from Durham University Music Society via the link below.


Date: Sat 3 Dec 2016

Time: 8:00 pm

Tickets: £10

Concert website »


Elvet Methodist Church
Old Elvet, Durham, DH1 3HL United Kingdom

For more information about any events listed here, please follow the event links to contact the organisers directly. I take no responsibility for the accuracy of events listed here, etc. but if there’s an error, please let me know.